Have a question?
Dont worry we are here for you.

Get to know how the Vuuka team has helped events

Having technical problems? Got something you want to talk about? Contact us below, and we promise to get back to you as soon as we can.


Please select the most appropriate option below so we can provide the best service possible.

Legal Department

legal@vuuka.com

Media

media@vuuka.com

Press Department

press@vuuka.com

Suggestions

feedback@vuuka.com

Support Department

support@vuuka.com

Investors

investors@vuuka.com

Sales Department

sales@vuuka.com

Venues

demo@vuuka.com

Operations Department

operations@vuuka.com

Jobs

jobs@vuuka.com


HQ Location

1009 S Hill Street

Los Angeles California 90015

Enjoy every moment
Start using Vuuka today

Vuuka is available on iPhone. Android app is coming soon